Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reyna Immerfall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reyna Immerfall

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsay Greth

Lindsay Greth

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent has been super helpful setting up my home policy, an additional car policy, and answering all of my stupid questions. Everyone in this office communicates super promptly, I've had a great experience, which is not often the case with insurance."
Profile photo of Jake Kriegel

Jake Kriegel

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nola helped me get switched over to State Farm from Progressive and answered any and all questions I had. My new car was delivered a little earlier than I was expecting and Nola was able to get me covered that day before I headed to the dealership. Great job!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Nola helped me figure things out and got me a lower price than progressive. I'm so happy I switched!"
Profile photo of scott miles

scott miles

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I inquired about a couple of insurance policies and Nola answered all of my questions and was able get the policies set up very quickly. She helped me get what I needed in a timely manner and was very professional. I appreciate her attention to detail and answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend Nola and State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Debra Kleckner

Debra Kleckner

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms.McClaflin delivered outstanding service and explaination of renters policy. The cost of the insurance was reasonable and one of the lowest quotes from any agency Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pam Gaulke

Pam Gaulke

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The quote I got online was exactly what quote they gave me. They were quick to contact me, without being pushy. The process was so easy to transfer! Nice friendly staff."
Profile photo of Kara Haberkamp

Kara Haberkamp

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ishmael

Jeff Ishmael

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking for home and auto insurance. Trent was very helpful. They believe in communication. According to Reyna Immerfall everyone in the office is a licensed agent at least auto and can advise on auto insurance. Trent was able to advise in home and auto. Thank you both."
Profile photo of Sharon Wittenstein

Sharon Wittenstein

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of above!!"
Profile photo of Michael Chapman

Michael Chapman

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reyna and her team are the best!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of ROSCOE LEWIS

ROSCOE LEWIS

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an insurance company where they don’t play tennis with you look no further. Reyes is professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amanda McGrath

Amanda McGrath

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend State Farm to everyone. I have no complaints because they have treated me with the upmost professionalism"
Profile photo of Alyssa Mills

Alyssa Mills

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching saved us a significant amount of money but the team caring about our family is what really makes a difference. I was in an accident and the response from Reyna and Reyes was immediate and genuine. Highly recommend the switch was seamless."
Profile photo of Katie Quandt

Katie Quandt

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Reyna is very helpful and explained my policy in a way that I could understand. She answers all my questions, and if she doesn't know the answer she finds out and calls back. Fantastic agent!"
Profile photo of Emiliano Ramos

Emiliano Ramos

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance Agent very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of THERESA R

THERESA R

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"WHEN I WALKED INTO THE OFFICE I IMMEDIATELY FELT THAT I WASNT JUST ANOTHER CLIENT, THEY CARED ABOUT MAKING SURE THAT EVERYTHING WAS COVERED CORRECTLY AND AT RATES THAT I COULD AFFORD - I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND REYNA'S OFFICE STAFF AND LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING HER HELP THE REST OF MY FRIENDS & FAMILY AS WELL."
Profile photo of V Y

V Y

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Most knowledgeable group around, worked with me keeping my budget in mind and providing me the coverage I needed to protect my family! I walked away feeling like more than just a number I felt as if they truly cared and that is important! Thank you Reyna and Reyes for all your help you guys are truly the best!"