Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kellum Schalk

Kellum Schalk

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellum Schalk
"Signing up for insurance was easy, quick and cheap! Jason was very helpful in telling me all I needed to know, and they were flexible with setting up an appointment time convenient for me. I would look to them again in the future if I need insurance for anything else"
Profile photo of Thavone Dedthanou

Thavone Dedthanou

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thavone Dedthanou
"I found a great group of insurance professionals whose guided and gave me advised on my home and cars insurance. I have been tried to get a home insurance since Geico cancelled my home insurance. I moved all my home and cars insurance to State Farm all at once.Thanks so much for your aall helping to make my life more happier like I am alive again. You all are 5 stars. I am highly recommended this office. God bless you all."
Profile photo of Alex Romero

Alex Romero

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Romero
"My mother got a flat tire on N Ankeny Blvd, unfortunately I was not near to help out. She drove to my mom’s location and changed her tire. She went out of her way and dropped what she was doing to help out. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Anna K

Anna K

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna K
"Super helpful and quick to respond! When asking about Renters insurance they were able to get me all set up that exact day. Always are quick to help out and to send the pdf files needed. Appreciate the great customers service!"
Profile photo of Paige Klein

Paige Klein

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Klein
"Just switched to State Farm and already loving it! The customer service is exceptional, the rates are competitive, and the overall experience has been smooth and hassle-free. Feeling confident and secure with State Farm as my insurance provider. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vel W

Vel W

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vel W
"Everything you need from an insurance company plus more!"
Profile photo of Katie S

Katie S

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie S
"Alexis helped me with renters insurance! She is very knowledgeable and nice! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Knebel

Caitlyn Knebel

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Knebel
"Reyna and her team are awesome! If you want an agent who cares for you, Reyna is definitely the one!"
Profile photo of Haley Wall

Haley Wall

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Wall
"Reyna and her staff goes above and beyond! After totaling my car I went in person to get insurance on my new vehicle and she came in and ask how I was doing."
Profile photo of Alexis Knebel

Alexis Knebel

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Knebel
"Switched to State Farm after having Geico for 8 years. Reyna really helped me pick the best coverage for my family. I left her office knowing that if the worst happened, I was covered. I would recommend Reyna and State Farm to any of my friends and family. If you are looking for an agent who is passionate about insurance and helping others… she is definitely the agent for you!!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Ramos

Antonio Ramos

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ramos
"Thanks for your help Reyna getting my business insured and knowing best options for my coverage."
Profile photo of Lindsay Leonetti

Lindsay Leonetti

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Leonetti
"When we purchased our very first home in 2021, I went with Reyna’s State Farm office and I’m so glad we did! We had storm damage on our roof just months after we moved in, and I was scared about the process of filing a homeowners claim on a brand new home purchase, but they reassured me that the process would be easy and painless, and it was. Our new roof went on without a hitch and the claim was paid promptly. From car accidents to storm damage on our roof, they have always been helpful and polite and they take care of our needs very quickly. 10/10 definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Austin Conner

Austin Conner

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Conner
"I’ve been with Reyna Immerfall State Farm Insurance for about two years now. Her and her team are super friendly and very prompt to answer my questions. I’m beyond satisfied with them and their knowledge."
Profile photo of Nikki Storms

Nikki Storms

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Storms
"Never have I ever met someone more passionate about, not only insurance, but helping people. I know next to nothing about insurance and Reyna and her team can explain it in ways that don’t make me feel stupid. I left her office feeling good about the coverage I chose. If you’re unsure about you car coverage or question if you need life insurance or which to choose, just call Reyna."
Profile photo of Reyes Taylor

Reyes Taylor

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reyes Taylor
"The best insurance office in the nation!! They truly care about their customers and families!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Greth

Lindsay Greth

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Greth
"Trent has been super helpful setting up my home policy, an additional car policy, and answering all of my stupid questions. Everyone in this office communicates super promptly, I've had a great experience, which is not often the case with insurance."
Profile photo of Jake Kriegel

Jake Kriegel

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Kriegel
"Nola helped me get switched over to State Farm from Progressive and answered any and all questions I had. My new car was delivered a little earlier than I was expecting and Nola was able to get me covered that day before I headed to the dealership. Great job!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brown
"Great customer service. Nola helped me figure things out and got me a lower price than progressive. I'm so happy I switched!"
Profile photo of scott miles

scott miles

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by scott miles
"I inquired about a couple of insurance policies and Nola answered all of my questions and was able get the policies set up very quickly. She helped me get what I needed in a timely manner and was very professional. I appreciate her attention to detail and answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend Nola and State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Debra Kleckner

Debra Kleckner

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Kleckner
"Ms.McClaflin delivered outstanding service and explaination of renters policy. The cost of the insurance was reasonable and one of the lowest quotes from any agency Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pam Gaulke

Pam Gaulke

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gaulke
"The quote I got online was exactly what quote they gave me. They were quick to contact me, without being pushy. The process was so easy to transfer! Nice friendly staff."
Profile photo of Kara Haberkamp

Kara Haberkamp

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Haberkamp
"We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ishmael

Jeff Ishmael

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ishmael
"Was looking for home and auto insurance. Trent was very helpful. They believe in communication. According to Reyna Immerfall everyone in the office is a licensed agent at least auto and can advise on auto insurance. Trent was able to advise in home and auto. Thank you both."
Profile photo of Sharon Wittenstein

Sharon Wittenstein

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wittenstein
"All of above!!"
Profile photo of Michael Chapman

Michael Chapman

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chapman
"Reyna and her team are the best!! Highly recommended!!"